Skip to content
Plans and prices
Starter is free forever

Free for one venue. One flat price for three.

VoqadoWiFi costs nothing on Starter: free forever for 1 location and 500 guest logins a month, with no card. Growth is $49 a month for 3 locations and 5,000 logins, adding Mailchimp sync. Enterprise is a custom price for groups of 4 venues or more, with unlimited logins and setup help for every venue.

Show prices in

Billed in USD. Other currencies are approximate, at fixed rates from October 7, 2026 (European Central Bank reference rates of October 7, 2026, and the fixed peg of 1.79 Caribbean guilders to the US dollar). They are never converted live and you are never charged in them. Monthly prices only: there is no yearly plan, so there is no yearly discount.

Launch offer

Growth free for 3 months, plus a free WiFi router.

Every new VoqadoWiFi signup gets the Growth plan free for 3 months. Growth is normally $49 a month for 3 locations and 5,000 guest logins a month.

You also get a free WiFi router that works with VoqadoWiFi, TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi. One router per new venue.

How it works

  1. Sign up at voqadowifi.com/auth/signup.
  2. Our team upgrades your account to Growth and emails you to confirm your router and your shipping address.
  3. After 3 months, stay on Growth at $49 a month or move to Starter, which stays free forever.

A person on our team does the upgrade by hand, so look out for our email after you sign up.

Sign up free

You start on Starter. Our team upgrades you to Growth and confirms your router by email.

  • Free forever

    Starter

    $0 a month, for good€0 a month, for good£0 a month, for goodCA$0 a month, for goodMX$0 a month, for goodCg 0 a month, for good

    Free forever, with everything a single venue needs.

    Guest logins a month
    500
    Locations
    1
    • Branded guest login on your Omada or UniFi hardware
    • Separate, unticked marketing consent box
    • Guest list with CSV export
    • Review requests without gating
    • Dashboard insights
    • Setup planner and hardware guides
    • Table tent and sticker kit
    • Post visit emails, switched on venue by venue as email goes live
    Start free

    No card. No end date. Guests are never cut off at the limit.

  • Two or three venues

    Growth

    $49 a monthabout €44 a monthabout £37 a monthabout CA$70 a monthabout MX$887 a monthabout Cg 88 a month
    Billed $49 USD

    Launch offer: Free for 3 months for new signups, then $49 a month or move to Starter.

    Three venues on one flat price, and room to grow into.

    Guest logins a month
    5,000
    Locations
    3
    • Everything in Starter
    • Mailchimp sync
    • Email campaigns to opted in guests, as email goes live
    Choose Growth
  • Four venues or more

    Enterprise

    Custom
    Quoted for your group, billed in USD

    For groups and agencies running four venues or more.

    Guest logins a month
    Custom
    Locations
    Custom
    • Everything in Growth
    • Setup help for every venue
    • Invoicing to suit your finance team
    Talk to us
Plans side by side

Starter, Growth and Enterprise in one table.

Starter, Growth and Enterprise compared: price, locations, guest logins and key features
PlanStarterGrowthEnterprise
Price each monthFree$49about €44about £37about CA$70about MX$887about Cg 88Custom
Locations13Unlimited
Guest logins a month5005,000Unlimited
Branded guest login on Omada or UniFiIncludedIncludedIncluded
Separate, unticked marketing consent boxIncludedIncludedIncluded
Guest list with CSV exportIncludedIncludedIncluded
Review requests without gatingIncludedIncludedIncluded
Mailchimp syncNoIncludedIncluded
Setup help for every venueNoNoIncluded

Prices are monthly and billed in USD. Every row is read from the same plan file as the cards above; the full matrix further down lists every feature.

Per venue, worked out

How much does guest WiFi marketing cost for one, three or ten venues?

You pay per account, not per access point and not per venue. Each plan covers a number of locations for one price, and the guest logins are shared across them. The table works it out from the same plan file that sets the cards above.

What 1, 3 and 10 venues cost each month
VenuesPlanEach monthPer venue
1StarterUp to 1 location, 500 logins a month shared$0€0£0CA$0MX$0Cg 0 Billed $0 USD$0€0£0CA$0MX$0Cg 0
3GrowthUp to 3 locations, 5,000 logins a month shared$49about €44about £37about CA$70about MX$887about Cg 88 Billed $49 USD$16.33about €15about £12about CA$23about MX$295about Cg 29$49 divided by 3
10EnterpriseLocations and logins set for your groupQuotedAsk for a quote

Ten venues is more than Growth covers, so it is Enterprise. We quote it for your group rather than publish a number we would then discount. Amounts in other currencies are rounded guides.

Past the limit

Go over an allowance and nothing switches off.

  1. Guests keep getting online

    Limits are soft. Nothing is switched off and no guest is turned away for going over an allowance.

  2. We tell you

    You are told when you pass the allowance, and the usage meter in your dashboard settings shows where the month stands.

  3. You choose

    Stay where you are after a one off busy month, or move up when it becomes the normal month. There is no overage fee.

Every feature, every plan

The full matrix, with what is not built yet.

7 groups, 32 rows, one per thing a venue asks about. Rows marked Not yet are on no plan, and we list them so you do not have to find out after signing up.

  • Yes In the product today
  • Rolling out Built, being switched on account by account
  • Not yet Not in the product, on no plan

Portal

8 rows
Portal: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
Guest logins a monthSoft limit. Guests are never cut off.Yes5005,000Custom
LocationsYes13Custom
Branded login pageYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Age gateYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Returning guest recognitionYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Powered by VoqadoWiFi line, after guests are onlineNo advertising and no other brand on your login.YesShownShownShown
Social login (Google, Facebook, Apple)Not yetNoNoNo
White label portalNot yetNoNoNo

Guests and consent

4 rows
Guests and consent: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
Separate marketing consentYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Guest list with CSV exportYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Guest profiles and visit historyYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Public APINot offered on any plan.Not yetNoNoNo

Reviews

2 rows
Reviews: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
Google review requests, without gatingRequests start at your venue once guest email is live there.Rolling outIncludedIncludedIncluded
NPS surveys and private feedbackRolling out: starts at your venue once guest email is live there.Rolling outIncludedIncludedIncluded

Emails

4 rows
Emails: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
Post visit emails: thank you, come back, birthdaySwitched on venue by venue as guest email goes live.Rolling outIncludedIncludedIncluded
Email campaigns and automationsRolling outNoIncludedIncluded
Mailchimp syncYesNoIncludedIncluded
SMS sendingNot yetNoNoNo

Insights

3 rows
Insights: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
Connections, opt ins and visitsYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Insights in plain sentencesWhat changed in your logins, returning guests and opt ins.YesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Portal healthYesIncludedIncludedIncluded

Hardware

6 rows
Hardware: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
TP-Link Omada and Ubiquiti UniFiYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Step by step controller setupYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Runs on the network you already haveVoqadoWiFi sells no hardware. Internet service is separate. The launch offer includes one free TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi router for each new venue.YesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Network vendors other than Omada and UniFiNot yetNoNoNo
POS integrationsNot yetNoNoNo
Hotel PMS integrationsNot yetNoNoNo

Support

5 rows
Support: features by plan
FeatureStatusStarterGrowthEnterprise
Setup planner and hardware guidesYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Table tent and sticker kitYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
WiFi QR code generatorYesIncludedIncludedIncluded
Setup help for every venueYesNoNoIncluded
BillingActivated by a person within one business day, invoiced monthly, cancel any time.YesNo billMonthly invoiceInvoicing to suit your finance team

Status labels match the features page row for row. A small “Powered by VoqadoWiFi” line on the screen guests see after they are online. No advertising, and no other brand on your login.

Free, compared

Three others publish a free plan. Here is the catch in each.

We are not the only free option, so we will not claim to be. Each catch below is quoted from the vendor’s own pricing page, linked so you can check it.

  • VoqadoWiFi Starter

    Free, with your brand only and your guest list

    500 guest logins a month at one venue, the guest list with consent, and review requests that never filter anyone out. In return, a small line on the screen after guests are online. No advertising and no other brand on your login.

    Our plan, set in lib/plans.ts and shown on this page.

  • GoZone WiFi Business Starter

    Free, with ads shown to your guests

    The plans page marks the free tier "* Ads-based login", so guests see advertising on the way in. Automated email campaigns start on Essentials at $39 a month.

    Source: gozonewifi.com/plans/, read October 9, 2026.

  • Purple Connect

    Free, without guest data capture

    Connect is described as "Best for: single venues getting started with WiFi analytics". First party data capture, CRM integration and email verification are listed as what Capture adds to Connect, so the free tier does not list collecting guest contact details.

    Source: purple.ai/en-us/guest-wifi/pricing, read October 9, 2026.

  • Captive WiFi Starter

    Free, without integrations or feedback

    Starter lists "No Integrations", and customer feedback, the API, webhooks and advanced reporting are listed on the paid Growth plan only.

    Source: captivewifi.com/pricing, read October 9, 2026.

The rest: paid plans, some with trials

  • Spotipo: 14 day full access trial, no credit card required.spotipo.com/pricing
  • Beambox: 30 day trial, then a paid plan; the first Plug & Play Beambox is included with the trial if your hardware is not supported.beambox.com/pricing
  • CaptiFi: 30 day free trial; a payment method is needed to start it, and hardware carries a £60 refundable deposit.captifi.io/pricing
  • MyPlace: Free trial, then a paid plan; trial length not stated on the pricing page.myplace.app/pricing/
  • Social WiFi: 14 days for free, no credit card needed during the trial, then a paid plan.socialwifi.com/pricing/
  • IronWiFi: Free trial offered; length not stated on the pricing page.ironwifi.com/pricing/

VoqadoWiFi wrote this comparison and is one of the options in it. Every vendor term was read from that vendor’s own page on October 9, 2026. Prices and terms change without notice, so follow the links before you decide.

Said plainly

What Starter does not include.

  • A second or third location. That is Growth.
  • More than 500 guest logins a month on a regular basis. You are told when you pass it, and guests are never cut off.
  • Mailchimp sync and email campaigns to your opted in list. Those are Growth.
  • Hardware and internet service. VoqadoWiFi sells no hardware.
  • Networks other than TP-Link Omada and Ubiquiti UniFi.
  • White label and a public API. Neither is offered on any plan.
Who you are dealing with

Trust you can check, not take on faith.

Real venues, named

These 6 businesses chose VoqadoWiFi for their guest login. Some record logins every week and some are still rolling out; the customers page says which. No ratings or quotes are attached, because none were given to us to publish.

  • ANQOR Lounge Orlando logoOrlando, Florida
  • Freeport Jewelers logoWillemstad, Curaçao
  • Majestic City Suites and Beach Hotel logoCuraçao
  • La Sucriere logoSint Maarten
  • DivicoCole Bay, Sint Maarten
  • Captain Don's Habitat Bonaire logoBonaire
See every venue and where it is

Your guests’ data, handled plainly

A separate, unticked marketing box on every login, guest lists you can export or delete, and no advertising on your login.

Before you trust us with your WiFi

Who we are and how we work

Who runs it
VoqadoWiFi was founded by Pierre Subeh, who also founded the marketing firm X Network. Our postal address is 8087 Poinciana Blvd Unit 519B, Orlando, FL 32821, United States.
How support works
Write to us through the contact form. Every message is saved to our database and read by the team, and we aim to reply within one business day. There is no phone line. The chat on our pages is Celina, an automated assistant for questions about the product and the launch offer, not a person.
Where guest data lives
Guest records sit in a Supabase Postgres database, which Supabase encrypts at rest with AES-256. Everything travels over HTTPS. The site, the login pages and our server code run on Vercel, with server functions in its Washington, D.C. region. Guest browsing never passes through us: it goes out through your own Omada or UniFi network.
How we watch the logins
Every 5 minutes an automated check loads each active venue’s login page and checks that its controller answers. Three failures in a row open an incident for us to look at. We do not publish an uptime figure yet.
Paying and leaving
Starter is free and needs no card. Request the plan and a person activates it on your account, usually within one business day. Your first invoice is emailed after it is live, then monthly. Cancel any time by replying to it. You can export your guest list as CSV at any time. Under our terms, data from a closed account is kept for 90 days so you can ask for an export, then deleted.
What we do not do yet
Networks other than TP-Link Omada and Ubiquiti UniFi. A public API, white label or SMS. A SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certificate. Guest emails (thank yous, campaigns, review requests by email) and NPS surveys switch on venue by venue as email goes live; until then nothing is sent to guests.

Not ready to pick a plan? Run a pilot first.

Get the free Pilot and Cost Pack: a pilot brief, a cost worksheet, a pilot decision sheet and a first week review. Four files to download on this page, no account needed.

4 files, ready to download on this page. No account needed.

FAQ

Pricing questions, answered.

What is the launch offer?

Every new VoqadoWiFi signup gets the Growth plan free for 3 months. Growth is normally $49 a month for 3 locations and 5,000 guest logins a month. You also get a free WiFi router that works with VoqadoWiFi, TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi. One router per new venue. To claim it, sign up at voqadowifi.com/auth/signup: our team upgrades your account to Growth and emails you to confirm the router and your shipping address. It is done by a person, not automatically. After 3 months you stay on Growth at $49 a month or move to Starter, which stays free forever.

Is the Starter plan really free forever?

Yes. Starter is 500 guest logins a month at 1 location, with no credit card and no end date. It is a plan, not a trial, and it does not expire.

How does billing work?

There is no card checkout. Request the plan and a person activates it on your account, usually within one business day. Your first invoice is emailed after it is live, then monthly. Cancel any time by replying to it. Starter is never billed.

How do I cancel?

Reply to any invoice and say you want to stop. Growth is billed month to month and you can cancel any time, and your guest list is yours to export as CSV before and after.

Which currency am I billed in?

US dollars, always. Growth is $49 a month. The other currencies on this page (EUR, GBP, CAD, MXN, XCG) are approximate guides at fixed rates from October 7, 2026, not live prices. If you pay from another currency, the rate is set by whoever converts the payment.

Do prices include tax?

Prices are shown in US dollars. Your invoice states the exact amount and any tax line that applies to your business. Ask before you activate a paid plan if you need this confirmed for your accounts.

Is it priced per venue or per access point?

Per account, never per access point. Starter covers 1 location and Growth covers 3 locations for one flat $49 a month, however many access points each venue runs. More than 3 venues is Enterprise, quoted for your group.

What happens if a busy month goes past 500 logins?

Guests keep getting online. Limits are soft: we tell you, and you choose whether to move up a plan. There are no overage fees and the WiFi is never switched off for going over.

What hardware do I need?

A TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi network. VoqadoWiFi becomes the external captive portal your controller points at, and there is no VoqadoWiFi hardware to buy. Internet service is separate. The launch offer includes one free TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi router for each new venue. Other network vendors are not supported.

Is there a yearly price?

Not today. Every paid plan is monthly, so there is no yearly discount on this page and none is implied.

What happens to my guest data if I leave?

Export the guest list as CSV whenever you like, before and after you cancel. Under our terms, data from a closed account is kept for 90 days so you can ask for an export, then deleted. Guests you synced to Mailchimp stay in your Mailchimp account.

Do you offer white label or an API?

No. Neither is offered on any plan today, so we do not list them as features.

Do post visit emails and review requests send on Starter?

They are part of Starter. Guest email is being switched on venue by venue as sending goes live, so at a new venue the thank you, return nudges, birthday notes and review requests start once email is live there. Every guest who gets a review request sees the same public review link.