Skip to content
Free plan
Free social WiFi

Free forever, with everything a single venue needs.

A branded guest login, consent that holds up, your guest list and honest review requests, on the TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi hardware you already own. 500 guest logins a month at one venue. No card, no sales call.

Internet service is separate. VoqadoWiFi sells no hardware. The launch offer includes one free TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi router for each new venue.

Free forever

Starter

$0 a month, for good
500guest logins a month
1location
  • Branded login on Omada or UniFi
  • Separate consent, on the explicit form
  • Guest list with CSV export
  • Review requests without gating
  • Dashboard insights
  • Setup planner and hardware guides
  • Table tent and sticker kit
  • Post visit emails, as email goes live

No card. No end date. Guests are never cut off at the limit.

Launch offer

Growth free for 3 months, plus a free WiFi router.

Every new VoqadoWiFi signup gets the Growth plan free for 3 months. Growth is normally $49 a month for 3 locations and 5,000 guest logins a month.

You also get a free WiFi router that works with VoqadoWiFi, TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi. One router per new venue.

How it works

  1. Sign up at voqadowifi.com/auth/signup.
  2. Our team upgrades your account to Growth and emails you to confirm your router and your shipping address.
  3. After 3 months, stay on Growth at $49 a month or move to Starter, which stays free forever.

A person on our team does the upgrade by hand, so look out for our email after you sign up.

Sign up free

You start on Starter. Our team upgrades you to Growth and confirms your router by email.

What Starter includes

Not a trial, a plan you can run a venue on.

Each of these is in the product today. The only thing waiting is guest email, which is being switched on venue by venue.

  • Starter

    Your brand on the login, on Omada or UniFi

    A guest login in your logo, colours and words, running on the TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi network you already have. No VoqadoWiFi hardware.

  • Starter

    Consent that holds up

    On the explicit consent form, accepting the WiFi terms and agreeing to hear from you are two separate choices, the marketing box starts unticked and every choice is recorded with its wording. Accepting the terms is never treated as marketing consent.

  • Starter

    A guest list you own

    Every guest who signs in lands in your list. Export it to CSV whenever you like, or take it with you.

  • Starter

    Review requests, never gated

    Every guest who is asked sees the same public review link, whatever they rate. Private feedback is offered as well, never instead. Like every guest email, requests start at your venue once email goes live there.

  • Starter

    Insights in plain words

    The dashboard reads your logins, returning guests and opt ins and tells you what changed, in sentences rather than charts you have to decode.

  • Starter

    Setup you can do yourself

    The setup planner and the Omada and UniFi guides walk you to the exact settings, and the table tent and sticker kit puts the welcome on every table.

  • Starter

    Post visit emails

    A thank you, a nudge to come back and a birthday note, in your venue’s name. They are switched on venue by venue as email goes live.

How it works

Three steps, on the network you have.

  1. Point your controller at the login

    VoqadoWiFi is the external captive portal your Omada or UniFi controller points at. The setup planner and the hardware guides give you the exact settings.

  2. Put your brand on it

    Your logo, colours and words, plus the consent line guests read before they choose whether to hear from you. Change it whenever you like.

  3. Put the welcome on the tables

    Print the table tent and the round sticker from the kit, with your venue name and QR code, and the list starts filling.

Free, compared

Three others publish a free plan. Here is the catch in each.

We are not the only free option, so we will not claim to be. Each catch below is quoted from the vendor’s own pricing page, linked so you can check it.

  • VoqadoWiFi Starter

    Free, with your brand only and your guest list

    500 guest logins a month at one venue, the guest list with consent, and review requests that never filter anyone out. In return, a small line on the screen after guests are online. No advertising and no other brand on your login.

    Our plan, set in lib/plans.ts and shown on this page.

  • GoZone WiFi Business Starter

    Free, with ads shown to your guests

    The plans page marks the free tier "* Ads-based login", so guests see advertising on the way in. Automated email campaigns start on Essentials at $39 a month.

    Source: gozonewifi.com/plans/, read October 9, 2026.

  • Purple Connect

    Free, without guest data capture

    Connect is described as "Best for: single venues getting started with WiFi analytics". First party data capture, CRM integration and email verification are listed as what Capture adds to Connect, so the free tier does not list collecting guest contact details.

    Source: purple.ai/en-us/guest-wifi/pricing, read October 9, 2026.

  • Captive WiFi Starter

    Free, without integrations or feedback

    Starter lists "No Integrations", and customer feedback, the API, webhooks and advanced reporting are listed on the paid Growth plan only.

    Source: captivewifi.com/pricing, read October 9, 2026.

The rest: paid plans, some with trials

  • Spotipo: 14 day full access trial, no credit card required.spotipo.com/pricing
  • Beambox: 30 day trial, then a paid plan; the first Plug & Play Beambox is included with the trial if your hardware is not supported.beambox.com/pricing
  • CaptiFi: 30 day free trial; a payment method is needed to start it, and hardware carries a £60 refundable deposit.captifi.io/pricing
  • MyPlace: Free trial, then a paid plan; trial length not stated on the pricing page.myplace.app/pricing/
  • Social WiFi: 14 days for free, no credit card needed during the trial, then a paid plan.socialwifi.com/pricing/
  • IronWiFi: Free trial offered; length not stated on the pricing page.ironwifi.com/pricing/

VoqadoWiFi wrote this comparison and is one of the options in it. Every vendor term was read from that vendor’s own page on October 9, 2026. Prices and terms change without notice, so follow the links before you decide.

Said plainly

What Starter does not include.

  • A second or third location. That is Growth.
  • More than 500 guest logins a month on a regular basis. You are told when you pass it, and guests are never cut off.
  • Mailchimp sync and email campaigns to your opted in list. Those are Growth.
  • Hardware and internet service. VoqadoWiFi sells no hardware.
  • Networks other than TP-Link Omada and Ubiquiti UniFi.
  • White label and a public API. Neither is offered on any plan.

Planning a pilot? Get the free Pilot and Cost Pack

Four worksheets to test guest WiFi at one venue before you spend: a pilot brief, a cost worksheet, a pilot decision sheet and a first week review.

4 files, ready to download on this page. No account needed.

FAQ

Questions, answered.

What is the launch offer?

Every new VoqadoWiFi signup gets the Growth plan free for 3 months. Growth is normally $49 a month for 3 locations and 5,000 guest logins a month. You also get a free WiFi router that works with VoqadoWiFi, TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi. One router per new venue. To claim it, sign up at voqadowifi.com/auth/signup: our team upgrades your account to Growth and emails you to confirm the router and your shipping address. It is done by a person, not automatically. After 3 months you stay on Growth at $49 a month or move to Starter, which stays free forever.

Is the free plan really free forever?

Yes. Starter is free forever: one location and 500 guest logins a month, no credit card and no end date. It is a plan, not a trial.

What is free social WiFi?

Guest WiFi with a branded login in front of it, so guests can identify themselves and choose whether to hear from you before they get online. On VoqadoWiFi the free Starter plan includes the branded login, a separate, unticked marketing box (accepting the WiFi terms is never treated as marketing consent), the guest list with CSV export, review requests and dashboard insights.

What happens when I pass 500 logins in a month?

Guests keep getting online. Limits are soft: you are told and you choose whether to move to Growth, which is $49 a month for three locations and 5,000 logins. There are no overage fees.

What do you get in return?

A small “Powered by VoqadoWiFi” line on the screen guests see after they are online. No advertising and no other brand on your login.

Do post visit emails send on the free plan?

Thank you notes, return nudges, birthday notes and review requests are part of Starter. Guest email is switched on venue by venue as sending goes live, so they start at your venue once email is live there.

Do I need to buy hardware?

Not if you run TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi. VoqadoWiFi is the external captive portal your controller points at. Other vendors are not supported. VoqadoWiFi makes no hardware of its own. The launch offer includes one free TP-Link Omada or Ubiquiti UniFi router for each new venue.

Will someone call me if I sign up?

No. There is no sales call attached to Starter. If you later choose Growth, activated by a person within one business day, invoiced monthly, cancel any time.

Your venue next

Give your guests a warmer hello.

Starter is free forever for one location, with 500 guest logins a month. Connect your Omada or UniFi controller, design a login in your own colors and welcome your first guests.

No credit card for Starter. Growth is $49 a month for three locations and 5,000 logins. VoqadoWiFi sells no hardware; it runs on the Omada or UniFi network you already have.